Match Directors

Match Directors

Chief Match Director:   Jeff Harrolle    -    (205) 470-3934    -    jeffharrolle@yahoo.ie

Match Name Match Director Contact
Hunters Pistol & Lever-Action Rifle Silhouette Harvey Yoder (205) 366-3645 yoder@dbtech.net    
IDPA (Saturday) Sam Henderson
(205) 222-3730   1911swh03@gmail.com    
Mike Lunsford (205) 504-3315 alabamaidpa@charter.net    
Vulcan Long Rifles - Cowboy Action Jiim Simpson
(205) 541-2207 parsonbrown@bellsouth.net
   
Gallant Gunfighters - Cowboy Action  Bob Tillman (205) 587-5103
bobtillman@bellsouth.net    
High Power Rifle Clint Mills (205) 491-2961 ---    
Jim McCorstin (205) 901-9742 jbmcrt@hotmail.com    
Practical/Tactical - Multigun Mark Edwards (205) 516-1569 edwa842@bellsouth.net    
Mario Aguirre (205) 516-6600 maguirre@bellsouth.net    
100-yard Benchrest John Fievet
(205) 213-8091

jfievet@bellsouth.net

   
Merrell Windsor (205) 789-4149 tmwinds@aol.com    
USPSA Randal Webb (205) 821-1609 Steelcityipsc@aol.com     
 22 Sniper Match John Pierce  (205) 531-6619

jpierce@tractor-equipment.com

   
Chris Richardson (205) 223-9294

alchrisr01@att.net

   
Tactical Carbine  DavidTapp (205) 908-1213 dkjtapp@aol.com    
Stefan Wiggins  (205) 902-4066 stefan_wiggins@hotmail.com     
Black Powder Cartridge Rifle Don Murphree (205) 337-3237 bgtcbpcr@gmail.com    
Richard Baker (205) 678-9901 rbaker101@att.net    
Tactical Precision Rifle John Cuckler
  j.cuckler@hotmail.com 
   
Richard Crouse   steelcityprecision@gmail.com    
Appleseed Match Darrell Lawley        
Steel Challenge

David Landier

Mike Goebel

(334) 601-1441

(205) 425-7845

davidlandier@gmail.com

mikegoebel@live.com

   
500-yard Benchrest Darrell Jones (205) 461-4680 djjones@bham.rr.com    
Jerry Stroup (205) 541-3173 jstroup540@centurylink.net    
CMP Rimfire Sporter Shane Adamson
- rimfire4bgtc@hotmail.com    
IDPA Classifier Robert Moore (703) 785-2305 robcycle@gmail.com    
Precision Tactical 2-Gun Will Smith
- drjonesiii@gmail.com    
22 Black Powder Cartridge Rifle Silhouette Jim Jackson (256) 249-0140 jjack428@aol.com    
Richard Baker (205) 678-9901 rbaker101@att.net    
Alabama Precision Rifle    Jim Saunders  (205) 835-8060
jimsaunders2@gmail.com     
Chuck Liveoak  -  chuckliveoak@gmail.com    
Youth Marksmanship Program
David Landier
(205) 582-8335

bgtc.youth@gmail.com

   
Sporting Clays Match Ken Maughan
(205) 789-4705
   
Claude Wood (205) 790-2897
   
Alabama Rangers Cowboy Action
Jimmy Kendrick
(205) 369-2702

cahawbakid@yahoo.com