Match Directors

Match Directors

Chief Match Director:   Bryan Hitch    -    (205) 482-1165    -    therollinghitch@gmail.com

Match Name Match Director Contact
IDPA (Saturday) Mike Lunsford (205) 504-3315 alabamaidpa@charter.net 
Vulcan Long Rifles - Cowboy Action Jim Simpson
(205) 541-2207 parsonbrown@bellsouth.net
Alabama RangersCowboy Action  Jimmy Kendrick
(205) 369-2702 cahawbakid@yahoo.com
Bob Tillman (205) 587-5103 bobtillman@bellsouth.net
High Power Rifle Clint Mills (205) 491-2961 ---
Jim McCorstin (205) 901-9742 jbmcrt@hotmail.com
Practical/Tactical - Multigun Mark Edwards (205) 516-1569 edwa842@bellsouth.net
Mario Aguirre (205) 516-6600 maguirre@bellsouth.net
100-yard Benchrest John Fievet
(205) 213-8091

jfievet@bellsouth.net

Merrell Windsor (205) 789-4149 tmwinds@aol.com
USPSA (Saturday) Randal Webb (205) 821-1609 Steelcityipsc@aol.com 
USPSA (Weekday) John Lane   (205) 427-9433 laneuspsa@gmail.com
 22 Sniper Match John Pierce  (205) 531-6619

jpierce@tractor-equipment.com

Chris Richardson (205) 223-9294

alchrisr01@att.net

Black Powder Cartridge Rifle Silhouette Match Mike Harbison (205) 586-5645 bpcrbgtc@gmail.com 
Tactical Precision Rifle John Cuckler
  j.cuckler@hotmail.com 
Richard Crouse   steelcityprecision@gmail.com
Steel Challenge

David Landier

(334) 601-1441

davidlandier@gmail.com

Mike Goebel

(205) 425-7845

mikegoebel@live.com

500-yard Benchrest Darrell Jones (205) 461-4680 djjones@bham.rr.com
Jerry Stroup (205) 541-3173 jstroup540@centurylink.net
CMP Rimfire Sporter Shane Adamson
- rimfire4bgtc@hotmail.com
IDPA Classifier Robert Moore (703) 785-2305 robcycle@gmail.com
Precision Tactical 2-Gun Will Jones
-
22 Black Powder Cartridge Rifle Silhouette Jim Jackson (256) 249-0140 jjack428@aol.com
Richard Baker (205) 678-9901 rbaker101@att.net
Alabama Precision Rifle    Jim Saunders  (205) 835-8060
jimsaunders2@gmail.com 
Chuck Liveoak  -  chuckliveoak@gmail.com
Youth Marksmanship Program
David Landier
(205) 582-8335

bgtc.youth@gmail.com

Sporting Clays Match Claude Wood (205) 790-2897  wood2074@bellsouth.net
Frank Cagle
(205) 821-4954
NRL 22 Match
John Williamson
(205) 567-6083

jpwson@gmail.com

Steph Carter
(731) 334-2930