BGTC Board of Directors Nominations


2019 BGTC Board Nominations

The BGTC Nominating Committee puts forth the following names as candidates for the four Board Seats coming vacant in June, 2019.  The election will take place during the Annual Meeting to be held at Hoover Tactical Firearms on June 3rd.  Click on each name below for candidate biographies.


Beth Alcazar

John Calero

Dave Horn

Joe Kenwright

Chris Magyar

Don Murphree 



 Additionally, the following names are nominated as candidates for the three seats on the 2019-2020 Nominating Committee:


Dave Donaldson

Mike Goebel

Paul Midkiff

Lee Stricklin