BGTC Election Results

2019 BGTC Board of Directors and Nominating Committee Election Results


We extend our congratulations to, and welcome aboard, the newly elected members of the BGTC Board of Directors and the 2019-2020 Nominating Committee:


Board Members:


Beth Alcazar

John Calero

Dave Horn

Don Murphree



Nominating Committee Members:


 Mike Goebel

Paul Midkiff

Lee Stricklin