BGTC Board of Directors Nominations


2020 BGTC Board Nominations

The BGTC Nominating Committee puts forth the following names as candidates for the four Board Seats coming vacant in June, 2020.  The election will take place during the Annual Meeting to be held at Hoover Tactical Firearms on June 1st (subject to change).  Click on each name below for candidate biographies.


Frank Butcher

Jeff Harrolle

Paul Hedgepath

Gary Holcomb

Zac Joiner

Thom Sullivan

David Tenorio 



 Additionally, the following names are nominated as candidates for the three seats on the 2020-2021 Nominating Committee:


Mike Goebel

Paul Midkiff

Lee Stricklin